Skip to content

Solar Time’s Fables

solar-times-fables Album title: Solar Time’s Fables

Desired formats: CD and digital

Total length: 48’39”

Copyright deposit: 0031777

Recorded and mixed in: High Lake Hill Studio, Belgium by Bart Van Lier

Mastered in: Fascination Street Studios, Sweden by Jens Bogren

Release Date: 2017

Contact Information:

Official website:



Solar Time’s Fables line up

Guest musicians

Isabel Restrepo: voice, sitar, harmonium, programming, keys, lyrics and composition. Christhope Lardinois: orbi, djembe and saxophone
Daniel Díaz: guitar, bass and composition Billy Mickelson: cello
Hamlet: bass, voice, programming keys, lyrics and composition Veerle Hemeryck: western concert flute
Isadora Cortina: voice, programming, keys and composition Loni Cornelis: violin
Maxime Moreira: drums Andrés Camilo Silva: piano, programming and arrangements
Wesley Beernaert: harsh, clean voices and lyrics. Bram van Weverberg: accordion.

Visual art

Cover album by Marcela Bolívar

Logo and booklet design by Carlos Jácome

Booklet photography by Mariya Frantseva

Cover and logo concept by Isabel Restrepo

Model Isabel Restrepo